Around the Sun (14.02.2016)

Fourth single from Plastic Barricades' upcoming album wonders "How many times around the sun can we all go and still feel young?"




AROUND THE SUN (Released on 14.02.2016)

Dan Kert - vocals, guitars

Daniele Borgato - bass guitar

Frazer James Webster - drums

Drum tracking: Jim Macrae and Stuart Cooney, Old Paradise Audio Studio, London

Mixing: Stuart Cooney

Mastering: Andy "Hippy" Baldwin, Metropolis Studios, London

Artwork: Elina Pasok

© 2016 Plastic Barricades. All Rights Reserved. Any unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring, public performance and broadcasting is strictly prohibited. Made in UK.


[ back ]